• Image of  "Dig Your Roots" CD

CD preorders of our new album, "Dig Your Roots" (out March 13th) include a multi-page insert with album lyrics, band thank you's, and songwriting/recording credits.
You will also receive an mp3 version of "Still I Rise", "Evergreen", and "Dangerous" via email on Friday, January 17th.
**If you prefer wav files, email your request to [email protected]
(All physical cds will be mailed out the week of March 13th)
Track Listing:
Side A
(1) Dangerous
(2) Wild Woman
(3) Evergreen
(4) Foxfire
(5) Darkness (Is My Only Candle)
(6) Nothing Compares 2 U
(7) Superman Is Gone
(8) Way That You Want It
(9) Still I Rise
(10) Don't Have You
(11) Euphoria