• Image of "Dig Your Roots" on Multicolor Vinyl

Our new album "Dig Your Roots" (released March 13th, 2020) on multicolor vinyl is back in stock!

Track Listing:
Side A
(1) Dangerous
(2) Wild Woman
(3) Evergreen
(4) Foxfire
(5) Darkness (Is My Only Candle)
(6) Nothing Compares 2 U

Side B
(1) Superman Is Gone
(2) Way That You Want It
(3) Still I Rise
(4) Don't Have You
(5) Euphoria